Welcome, Committee of 2016/17!

Hi everyone! Please join us in giving a warm welcome to our new committee members, who were voted in at the 2016 Annual General Meeting in May.

President: Maddie Palmer

Vice-President: Jack Gilpin

Club Captain: Brook Walker

Treasurer: Sarah Jackson

Secretary: Olivia Oldham

Social Officer: Caleb Smith

General Committee Members: Heather Scott (Health and Safety), Henry Lee, Josh Williams, Connor MacLeod, Valerie Chan.

Congratulations everyone!